Wilmer is latest studio album of Nigerian reggae-dancehall singer and songwriter, Patoranking.

Wilmer” album features Bera of Georgia, Nyashinski, Donae’OBusiswa and Davido and other talented artists, its compiled with 12-tracks.
With production credits from DJ CoublonMr KameraMix Master GarzySarz and other talented record producers
Patoranking Wilmer Album Tracklist Below;
1. Wilmer (feat. Bera) 
2. Feelings 
3. Temperature 
4. Nakupenda (feat. Nyashinski) 
5. Black 
6. Zéro Problémé (feat. Dadju) 
7. Lenge Lenge 
8. Turn Up (feat. Donae’o)
9. Champion 
10. Go Crazy 
11. Open Fire (feat. Busiswa)
12. Confirm (feat. Davido) 

DOWNLOAD Patoranking – Wilmer Zip (All Songs)

Stream and share your thoughts below.

Post a Comment


Previous Post Next Post